Collecting journal

HALLOWEEN AND THANKSGIVING BLOCKS SUPER CUTE

these halloween blocks are so CUTE! If you notice they are double sided, one side says HAPPY HALLOWEEN then HAPPY THANKSGIVING on oppositte side! the pumpkins serve as double happy time! and scarecrow is just adorable! Very Practical and very festive! Kids can play also they will have arranging them and maybe trying to spell their own words out. So it has a 3rd purpose! BLOCKS everyones all time favorite as a child. OKAY KEEP COLLECTING AND RESEARCHING, I KNOW I AM , AND I AM HAVING FUN AS WELL! COLLECTING IS FINDING TREASURE WHERE NO ONE ELSE SEES IT 🙂

CRYSTABEL XOXO

10 comments

  1. Nice Blog…I love to read your posts.

  2. Excellent article, thanks!

  3. Excellent article, thanks.

  4. I love your blog! Thanks for this post!

  5. Interesting… Thanks for this post!

  6. Hello, I apreciate your project in this web site, you are giving good information with great information! This blog is much interesting!
    I´m Maria, I´m from Normandie, and I am going to be a fan of this page, my personal details you may don´t want to know them but I say them anyway I adore reading as well as fishing, and I also play a lot Him on my roadtrips, I´m without boyfriend now so male users….just kidding :)! I already tried online dating It did not work out very well….
    I wrote this comment because as I already mentioned I really like your web site I also have a forum just as you, but mine is vey different from yours, it is about playing poker with real money for free….:)
    I will also apologize for my language it is the only way I get to communicate with you guys….see ya to you all, See you guys tomorrow

    1. hello Marie! welcome!

      c.f.

  7. Hey thanks for this article, quite an interesting read. Are you going write a follow-up for it? I’ll be sure to check it out if it happens.!

  8. Nice blog right here! Additionally your site a lot up very fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate hyperlink in your host? I desire my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a Reply

