DRINK TEA EVERYDAY

Here’s a pleasant little pastime that takes about 5 minutes to do each day but could make you up to 5 years younger if you’re faithful to it: drinking tea.
 wow!! again wow! i dont know about you…BUT IM DRINKING TEA DAILY FROM NOW ON!

In a Chinese study, the cells of enthusiastic tea drinkers showed about 5 fewer years’ worth of wear and tear compared with the cells of people who drank little tea.

Age Marker The enthusiastic tea drinkers averaged 3 or more cups of green or oolong tea daily, while the group that showed more signs of cell aging averaged less than a cup. The researchers looked specifically at the study participants’ telomeres to see how much their cells had aged. Telomeres are the protective end caps on your DNA strands. They get shorter every time cells divide, so the shorter these caps are, the older your cells are, too. And in the study, the most avid tea drinkers had significantly longer telomeres than the people who drank less than a cup a day.

28 comments

  1. The Birch of the Shadow…

    I believe there might be a couple duplicates, but an exceedingly handy list! I’ve tweeted this. A lot of thanks for sharing!…

  2. Great post…

    nice text that everyone should see…

  3. Fantastic Article…

    Thanks for sharing, this is a brilliant article post. A whole lot thanks again. Really Cool….

  4. Visitor recommendations…

    […]one of our visitors recently recommended the following website[…]……

  5. Related……

    […]just beneath, are numerous totally not related sites to ours, however, they are surely worth going over[…]……

  6. Great website…

    […]we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out[…]……

  7. hi thanks…

    this is Excellentinformation and is usuallyfound on thiswebblogkeep posting thanks for sharing….

  8. james perry…

    I saw someone writing about this on Tumblr and it linked to…

  9. Recent Blogroll Additions……

    […]usually posts some very interesting stuff like this. If you’re new to this site[…]……

  10. what i was thinking…

    Wika linked to this site…

  11. Nice article…

    you need to read this article…

  12. Healing’s Dragon…

    to find troubles to enhance my internet site!I suppose its alright to produce usage of several of the principles!!…

  13. Aliza Vespia…

    There is definately a lot to know about this issue. I really like all the points you’ve made….

  14. The Silent Shard…

    This may in all probability be very handy for some within your job opportunities I want to don’t only with my web site but…

  15. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: missfunes.wordpress.com/2011/12/20/drink-tea-everyday/ […]…

  16. great site dod…

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?…

  17. DRINK TEA EVERYDAY | Miss.Funes Bella…

    amazon daily deal…

  18. I’ve read several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you place to create this type of great informative website.

    1. Hello Thank you for the lovely comment:) I dont know who to reply to ..leave a name please? I only see your website, but a name is nicer, I would like to get to know my readers and specially ones that comment me sweet positive words! love it!
      xoxo
      cfunes

  19. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck. hcg diet recipes blog

    1. hello Im glad you enjoyed this post, and I will check out your diet blog, 🙂
      thank you for commenting!
      CF

  20. Guide…

    […]Great article source about this topic[…]…

  21. Sweet internet site , super style and design , really clean and employ friendly .

    1. DC hoody! leave me a contact , name ? Love DC shoes!! xoxo
      cf

  22. Keep working ,fantastic job!

    1. best links! leave a name next time who am i replying too? lol best links!! thanks for reading and commenting! xooxo
      cf

  23. I love this post a lot. I will certainly be back again. Hope that I can read a lot more informative posts then. Will be sharing your knowledge with all of my associates!

    1. hello Charley! Glad you enjoyed and hope to hear from you again! thanks for reading!
      cf

Leave a Reply

