Vintage Lifestyle Returns with Make-up- Max Factor Lipstick, Estee Lauder powder compact, Elizabeth Arden Lipstick container elegant touches a must!

compact – estee lauder powder- small travel or clutch size- adorable!

gold toned case- mirror and pocket watch lookpicture below= left to right max factor lipstick, Estee Lauder powder, Elizabeth Arden containerhello Ladies I am back with more tiny treasures and these are sure to catch your attention!  imagine a night out on the town with a fancy beaded dress or evening ball gown and pearls or gold chocker…When tiny treasures are found the fun part is making them a part of you! How you decide to use them is all the fun…The past once again shows how they gave attention to details..vintage make up for display or vintage purse 🙂

1st- marked Elizabeth Arden Paris I guess a perfume bottle was carried in this when on the go, a night on the town?? maybe the women used to carry their perfumes in tiny containers?? or maybe it’s a lipstick holder? or a pin holder?? the possibilities are many …but it’s a bobby pin holder for me 🙂

2nd item- next is a lovely gold toned compact has a mirror and a lipstick! It’s Max-Factor and the bottom reads “MAX FACTOR hi-society Sparkling Scarlet Hollywood U.S.A” the lipstick is not used, its perfect clean and vibrant red! it’s not my preferred color But I enjoy tiny vintage items I can display, and these are perfect for my vanity ..i have a tray with tiny perfume bottles:)

3rd item – Estee Lauder TINY compact with powder and mirror! 

 I thought It could be a pocket watch at first but then i opened it and this light powder surprised me..because i never seen such a tiny powder compact:)

…the size is perfect for a clutch purse, or envelope satin evening bag!!

 I was lucky enough to receive these as a gift 🙂 I will keep an eye out for vintage tiny make up  from now on, Because they look great with  my tiny perfume bottle collection  I love the way they all come together on a mirror or tray on a dresser or vanity table.

vintage lifestyle in my room, my make up bag, my bathroom…love the attention to detail and how they are not easy to find 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

