finds from thrift store! DIY project $5 chair and .50 cent paint from home depot = fun cheap project

I went to home depot and in the paint section they have returned paint for .cents!!!! i got the mint green paint and painted my chair TOTAL COST $5.50!! THE Chair was $5.00 and returned paint was .50 cents! I grabbed my foam roller and paint brush for smaller sections of chair and started to paint! simple cheap and lovely:) check it out..

 

here is my $5.00 thrift store find!! It was a find from March but I just found the right color of paint and had the time to finally get this project done 🙂

Honestly it looks so nice and I’m happy with the amount of $ I saved, by doing this project on my own! I love Thrift Store Shopping, then making it my own it’s a really good feeling…aaaah I finished what I started lol..small projects are good because they make a big dif in your home decor and they take about and hour or so..

a perfect color because it’s one of those colors that match with many colors…

ok DIY weekend warriors we will see what this weekend brings, I’m sure I will post one more today or tomorrow because I still have mint green paint!!!! lol

2 comments

  1. […] the paint section they have returned paint for .50cents!!!! i got the mint … Continue reading Miss.Funes Bella Trackback: Thyroid problems Posted in Farewell to Doctors | Tags: 2011, Costs, December, […]

  2. […] the paint section they have returned paint for .50cents!!!! i got the mint … Continue reading Miss.Funes Bella Trackback: Skin cosmetics Posted in Uncategorized | Tags: Action, Films, […]

Leave a Reply

